Sun. May 10- Mother's Day 
Sun. May 24- How do I know God is calling me? 
Sun. June 14- A Discouraged Leader
Sun. June 28- The Path God Chooses
Sun. July 19- How can I be someone who Rejoices?
Sun. Aug. 2 - New day... same story
Sun. May 17- A Life Changing Event
Sun. June 7- When life doesn't go according to plan
Sun. June 21- Father's Day
Sun. July 12- Where is God in the Crisis?
Sun. July 26- God Provides in a Time of Need
Sun. Aug. 9 - Jack of All Trades... Master of None
Sun. Aug. 16 - Israel prepares to meet God at Mt. Sinai
tithing.jpg

© 2015 Hartland First Baptist Church | 10 Elm Street PO Box 510 Hartland, ME 04943

(207) 938-4250 | hartlandbaptist@roadrunner.com

facebook.jpg